THis Much Is True - Part 1 Falling

You can read the first 200 pages, Part 1 Falling, of the bestselling novel, THIS MUCH IS TRUE for FREE.

This Much Is True - Part 1 Falling is NOT a standalone work of fiction. It ends with a cliffhanger. It is Part 1 of 3 Parts. Parts 2 & 3 are sold separately OR you can purchase the entire novel, This Much Is True, Book 1 (includes Parts 1, 2, 3) at your favorite online book retailer. Links here.



Both on the verge of fame. A ballerina who lies. A baseball player who believes her. Well, the truth changes everything. This much is true.

Tally Landon just wants to escape her tragic story if just for one night. She doesn't count on meeting Stanford's baseball wonder, but now she just plans to add Lincoln Presley to her long list of one-night stands. That's the plan. Lying to the guy about her age and her name is just a part of her don't-get-emotionally-attached modus operandi. She doesn't count on being found out, falling in love, or ever seeing him again. Ballet is her life; she plans on keeping it that way.

Lincoln Presley's life is all mapped out. There is only baseball. With the major leagues circling their favorite prospect with a lucrative offer, he cannot afford to mess up. And, he doesn't; until he meets up with the girl he saved from the burning wreckage on the 101 on Valentine's Day months before. By the time he learns her real name and of all the lies she's told, he's in far too deep to ever really let her go.

When fame and lies tear them apart, one truth remains because fate, most definitely, has a different set of plans. This much is true.

"...You want this book, trust me." Kimberly Faye Reads Blog

"It's raw and real. There are no rainbows or unicorns. There is only life and sometimes life is ugly."Judging Books By Their Covers

"This is a book that needs to be experienced fully. What I can tell you is to prepare yourself for one gutwrenching, emotional, devastating, tear filled and painful read." Dirty Girl Romance

Author's Note: A coming of age story? Could be. A powerful love story? Most definitely. An unforgettable read? Most likely. Intended for mature audiences, ages 17+? Absolutely.


Reading Order for Truth In Lies Series:

This Much Is True (contains Parts 1 , 2, 3)

The Truth About Air & Water

Tell Me Something True